search
Price $
Bedrooms:
univision.com > Puerto Rico real estate for sale
Puerto Rico
Price $
Bedrooms:
(CR) TRUJILLO ALTO Cond. Palma de Montebello Apt. 105 $120,000 
Caribbean Realty Orlando Vazquez Berrios Lic. #12807 (787) 807-4259 (Office)... Trujillo Alto
Tue. 3 May.
$133,000, Casa en Villa Andalucia, San Juan (Calle Huelva #E9, S. Villa Andalucia) homes for sale
Fri. 29 Apr.
$165,000, 3br, Casa en La Costa Gardens, Fajardos (Urbanizacion La Costa Garden Calle 2 G-3) homes for sale
Thu. 28 Apr.
Wed. 27 Apr.
$115,000, 3br, Casa en Villa Fontana, Carolina (Urbanización Villa Fontana, MR-13 Vía 18) homes for sale
Tue. 26 Apr.
Mon. 25 Apr.
Sat. 23 Apr.
Fri. 22 Apr.
Thu. 21 Apr.
Wed. 20 Apr.
Tue. 19 Apr.
Mon. 18 Apr.
Sun. 17 Apr.
Fri. 15 Apr.
Thu. 14 Apr.
Wed. 13 Apr.
Tue. 12 Apr.
Mon. 11 Apr.
Fri. 8 Apr.
Thu. 7 Apr.
Wed. 6 Apr.
Tue. 5 Apr.
Mon. 4 Apr.
Sat. 2 Apr.
Fri. 1 Apr.
Thu. 31 Mar.
Wed. 30 Mar.
Tue. 29 Mar.
Mon. 21 Mar.
Fri. 11 Mar.
sponsor:
(CR) TRUJILLO ALTO Cond. Palma de Montebello Apt. 105 $120,000 
Caribbean Realty Orlando Vazquez Berrios Lic. #12807 (787) 807-4259 (Office)... Trujillo Alto

clasificadospuertorico.univision.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016