search
Price $
Bedrooms:
univision.com > Puerto Rico real estate for sale >

Puerto Rico homes for sale

Puerto Rico
Price $
Bedrooms:
Apartamento en Garden Hills Plaza I, Guaynabo
Apartamento ubicado en el Condominio Garden Hills Plaza, en Guaynabo,... Guaynabo
  
Thu. 28 Apr.
Wed. 27 Apr.
$115,000, 3br, Casa en Villa Fontana, Carolina (Urbanización Villa Fontana, MR-13 Vía 18)
Mon. 25 Apr.
Sat. 23 Apr.
Fri. 22 Apr.
Thu. 21 Apr.
Wed. 20 Apr.
Tue. 19 Apr.
Mon. 18 Apr.
Sun. 17 Apr.
$150,000, 4br, house for sale (URB COUNTRY CLUB)
Fri. 15 Apr.
Thu. 14 Apr.
$299,000, 4br, Ciudad Jardin, Gurabo (Ciudad Jardin, Gurabo)
Wed. 13 Apr.
Tue. 12 Apr.
Mon. 11 Apr.
Fri. 8 Apr.
Thu. 7 Apr.
Wed. 6 Apr.
Tue. 5 Apr.
Mon. 4 Apr.
Sat. 2 Apr.
Fri. 1 Apr.
Thu. 31 Mar.
Wed. 30 Mar.
Tue. 29 Mar.
$30,000, 2br, Casa en Bajuras Vega Alta. (Casa Bo Bajura Vega Alta)
Mon. 21 Mar.
Thu. 17 Mar.
Fri. 11 Mar.
sponsor:
Apartamento en Garden Hills Plaza I, Guaynabo
Apartamento ubicado en el Condominio Garden Hills Plaza, en Guaynabo,... Guaynabo
  

clasificadospuertorico.univision.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016