search
Price $
Bedrooms:
univision.com > Puerto Rico real estate for sale >

Puerto Rico homes for sale

Puerto Rico
Price $
Bedrooms:
Casa en Tintillo Gardens, Guaynabo
Preciosa casa terrera, remodelada con finos acabados, piso de marmol... Guaynabo
  
Tue. 26 Jul.
Mon. 25 Jul.
Fri. 22 Jul.
$139,000, 3br, San Gerardo, San Juan Rio Piedras (San Gerardo, San Juan Rio Piedras)
Thu. 21 Jul.
Wed. 20 Jul.
Tue. 19 Jul.
Mon. 18 Jul.
Sat. 16 Jul.
Fri. 15 Jul.
Thu. 14 Jul.
Wed. 13 Jul.
$128,900, Casa en Villa Andalucia, San Juan (Calle Huelva #E9, S. Villa Andalucia)
Tue. 12 Jul.
Mon. 11 Jul.
Sat. 9 Jul.
Fri. 8 Jul.
Thu. 7 Jul.
Wed. 6 Jul.
Tue. 5 Jul.
Mon. 4 Jul.
Sun. 3 Jul.
Sat. 2 Jul.
Fri. 1 Jul.
$248,000, 5br, Urb. Villa Santas, Dorado (Urb. Villa Santas, Dorado)
$214,900, 4br, Urb. Santa Maria, San Juan, Río Piedras (Urb. Santa Maria, San Juan, Rio Piedras)
Thu. 30 Jun.
Wed. 29 Jun.
Tue. 28 Jun.
Mon. 27 Jun.
Sat. 25 Jun.
Fri. 24 Jun.
sponsor:
Casa en Tintillo Gardens, Guaynabo
Preciosa casa terrera, remodelada con finos acabados, piso de marmol... Guaynabo
  

clasificadospuertorico.univision.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016